	Organisation	No of Nominations required in 2015/16	Nominations for 2014/15	Nominations for 2015/16
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	3	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Lewin
	Kont		Cllr Simmons	Cllr Simmons
2	Alexander Centre Trust	1	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	2	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Mulhern
			Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
			Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)	Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)
			Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017) - confirmed at Council on 24 July 2013	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017) - confirmed at Council on 24 July 2013
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	3	Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent (to May
			Cllr Tony Winckless	2019)
			Cllr Adam Tolhurst	Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)
				Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	3	Cllr Derek Conway	Cllr Derek Conway
			Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Lesley Ingham
			Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	3	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
			Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
			Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent
7	Faversham Creek Consortium	1	Cllr Mike Cosgrove	Cllr Mike Cosgrove
8	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	1	Clir Bowles	Cllr Bowles
9	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	6	Mr Anthony William Collins	To be considered at the June Council meeting.
			Mr Steve Root	
			Cllr Barnicott	
			Cllr Monique Bonney	
			Cllr Mike Henderson	
			Cllr Anita Walker	

10	Island Partnership	1	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
11	Kent Downs AONB	1	Cllr Prescott	Cllr Prescott
12	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	4	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley
			Cllr John Wright	Cllr John Wright
			Nick Vickers – Head of	Cllr Ken Ingleton
			Finance	Cllr Nicholas
			John Scarborough – Head of Legal	Hampshire
13	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	1	Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
14	Oare Gunpowder	4	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
	Works Advisory Group		Cllr Bowen	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
			Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
			Cllr Walker	Cllr Colin Prescott
15	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	1	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
16	Queenborough Fisheries Trust and the	2	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2016
	Swale Recreation Trust		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Ted Wilcox until
	These two Trusts must be the same under new		Cllr Prescott	31 January 2018
	arrangements agreed by		Cllr Ken Pugh	
	Council in February 2015. The Council is asked to		Cllr Ted Wilcox	
	make two nominations – one for a term until 31		Cllr Steve Worrall	
	January 2016, the other		Cllr Gerry Lewin	
	for a term until 31 January 2018.			
17	Sheppey Matters	1	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
18	Swale Recreation Trust (must be the same as QFT – new arrangements agreed by Council in February 2015)	2	Cllr Duncan Dewar- Whalley	Please see 16 above
			Cllr Peter Marchington	
			Cllr Prescott	
			Cllr Ken Pugh	
			Cllr Ted Wilcox	
			Cllr Steve Worrall	
			Cllr Gerry Lewin	
	, ,		Cllr Ken Pugh Cllr Ted Wilcox Cllr Steve Worrall	

19	United Charities of Milton Regis	4	Cllr Sue Gent Cllr Ghlin Whelan Cllr Tony Winckless Cllr Adam Tolhurst	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019) Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019) Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019) Cllr Katy Coleman (May 2019)
20	West Faversham Community Association	1	Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker

20 May 2015